2024 Committee

At last year’s AGM your committee for 2024 was elected. If you have any questions, suggestions or would like to know more about Panania Diggers SC…

Contact the committee
Email: info@pananiadiggerssoccer.au

Bob Bell
Senior Vice-President
Daniel Mason
Junior Vice-President
Drew Smithwick
Dave McFadden
James Bowmaker
Club Captain
Drew Smithwick
 Junior Club Captain
Liam Martin
Greg Williams
Coaching Chairman
Ian Loy
Equipment Officer
Anthony Martin
Canteen Manager
Xanthe Mason
Grounds Manager
Brett Lombe
Clubhouse Manager
Damien Shears
Member Protection & Information Officer
Hannah Lombe
Fundraising & Publicity Officer
Geoff Amy
Events Coordinator
Julie Parsons
Social Media Officer
Rachel Lombe
Junior Female Football Coordinator
Joe Busutill
Senior Female Football Coordinator
Alicia Kastrounis
RSA Officer
George Pizanis
Joeys Coordinator
Hannah Lombe
General Committee
Guy Serra
General Committee
Brent Smithwick
General Committee
Simon Wedgewood
General Committee
Shayne Puckeridge
General Committee
Mike Millen
General Committee
Michael Lescesin
General Committee
Greg Hassett
General Committee
Keiren Frappell
General Committee
Craig Gerrard